Forget this weekly crap. (7/23/08)

July 23, 2008 at 11:50 pm | Posted in Weekly Blog | Leave a comment
Tags:

After a week or two (I honestly don’t remember how long it’s been) of thinking and drowning sorrow alone in my room, I’ve returned stronger (not really) and more energetic (not really) than ever!

Okay, I honestly have nothing much to say this time. There’s not much that’s happened since, like I said, I’ve basically sat in my room for some time doing nothing but watching TV. I realize that this post is pointless, but I’m just throwing it in to tell you people I’m alive. Also, in the past few weeks I’ve basically gotten no more than 4 hours of sleep each night, so my thinking is quite off.

However, if I think of something to post, I will post it as a separate post. Things have just been uneventful and stupid lately.

Good night, meager viewers that don’t care about my posts.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

