Zettai Kareshi

July 20, 2008 at 12:41 am | Posted in Dramas | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

After watching the Hana Yori Dango drama (season 1) I’ve been getting into watching dramas lately. Now I’m currently watching Zettai Kareshi (Absolute Boyfriend). While I enjoyed the manga (somewhat) the drama sure is fun as well. ^^ It’s as if the drama just borrowed certain elements from the manga though, since basically the entire plot was overhauled. Either way, it’s still enjoyable. I think Hayami Mokomichi (who plays Night Tenjo) is HOT. I mean… Soshi (Mizushima Hiro) isn’t that bad either… but Mokomichi is just pure <3333 !!! I think it’s his nice tan… or maybe it’s because he’s half Filipino? Haha! Who knows. I wonder if he speaks tagalog. That’d be awesome if he did… He speaks Japanese though (duh) so that’s a plus!

What kind of freaks me out though is this:

His chest is completely blank. D: I mean he has a nice body but… aren’t guys supposed to have er ///// what are they called? Are they also called “nipples” on a guy? XD;; Oh that was embarassing to say. NO! I’m not trying to be a pervert. >< I just noticed it when I took a good look at the picture. T__T; Be quiet you…

I know it’s just the image though because when he goes shirtless in some of the episodes, he has them.  :3  [[ I’m currently on episode 6! ]]

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

