Laptop FIXED!

May 23, 2008 at 11:07 pm | Posted in Life, Random | Leave a comment
Tags:

My dad managed to fix my laptop! :D It turns out the charger was the problem. He simply made sure the charger wire did not bend much by sticking a bunch of duct tape over it. It works but isn’t the most attractive of things to look at. Now I’ve got this huge protruding thing from the back of my laptop… making it hard to put on my desk with all the clutter that’s on there. Well at least now I can play RO and junk… AND HAVE SOUND! (my new desktop doesn’t have speakers)

My charger lovingly strewn across the floor

It’s HUGE!!!!

Size comparison! ^^ (that’s a nickel)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

