The Authors Widget

May 12, 2008 at 9:12 pm | Posted in Random | Leave a comment
Tags:

Oh goodness I was able to find that “Authors Widget” again!!  I was wondering what had happened to it once it suddenly disappeared on the little sidebar.  Along with this post comes the “somewhat” resurrection of this blog.  I haven’t posted here in a while now have I?  Moreso for Dorali…

I HAVE A PERFECTLY GOOD EXPLANATION!!

Alright maybe not exactly the best explanation…. especially since the key factor here would have to be laziness.  Once I noticed that that whole “Authors Widget” had run off, I was contemplating writing a post and ranting about how I cannot find it.  However, I only managed to do that now…. when it actually appears again.  Well I’m thankful that it is there.  Now I won’t have to go around editing every post so that the tags read either “Chireiyu” or “Dorali,” denoting that that entry was written by one of us.  Now all you have to do is click on our names!!!

Now I have got a LOT  to talk about during the one month of this blog’s dormancy (well actually more than.)  I’ll include those on separate posts though!  Off I go~

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

